27 MICROWAVE DRAWER

srijeda, 28.09.2011.

MICROWAVE SHELF HOOD. MICROWAVE SHELF


Microwave Shelf Hood. Microwaves Stainless Steel. Replacement Plate For Microwave.



Microwave Shelf Hood





microwave shelf hood















Shelf




Shelf





I love plants. Plants just seem to follow me home and then grow like a tiny jungle in my apartment. And I love them for it.

I've rearranged the built-in bookcase in our living room/dining room area and outfitted it with some little can lights from IKRAPPA and I think the makeover has been alovely and reasonably inexpensive success.

Truth be told, these plants in particular had been living on the one end of my dining room table, which, when there are only two of us eating at a large rectangular table, is no big deal, but I've been entertaining more and having ot move and replace the plants on my table. And they were jsut looking cluttered. But at least they were getting light from the three full windows leading out to the balcony. And so when I decided to use the shelving I already had to make them a new home, I couoldn't bear the idea of moving them away from the small amount of light that they currently get and stick them in little cubbies to fade away without any sunshine at all. So ta-da! Electric lighting! Which isn't as great, but I've had plants grow toward s lightbulbs before and it's way better than nothing. Or being frozen out on the balcony.

And besides, it's really interesting to look at, and lets me display a few of my interesting things. (But only a few! I suffer from "must cram a ton of stuff onto every available shelf" syndrome.)











Kitchen Plans




Kitchen Plans





Here's the basic layout.

The plan:

- Build a bar area to the left of the oven. It would have 2 open shelves -- one for the microwave and one for books or bowls. Behind the bar would be room for 2 or 3 barstools.

- Build a pantry with doors to replace the wire shelves.

- Re-set some of the cabinets. The house is old, the floor is not even, and the cabinets aren't level.

- Tile the countertop with travertine tile.

- Install a window sill in the window behind the sink.

- Install a new stainless steel dishwasher.

- Finish the ceiling (right now there's bare wood around the stove hood and raw wallboard).











microwave shelf hood







See also:

oven and microwave combinations

microwave vanilla fudge

kenstar microwave oven

how long to cook bacon in the microwave

microwave muffins recipes

over range microwave fan

microwave problems not heating



28.09.2011. u 20:56 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  rujan, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Rujan 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

27 MICROWAVE DRAWER

27 microwave drawer, parts for microwaves, microwave chemistry, microwave door, microwave rice pudding recipe